Internet Radios

While I love living in Arizona, I really do miss a lot of the radio stations back in New York.  Now days, thanks to the Internet, you can find the stations web page and log on and listen live from there.  But, that is not why I have a computer.  The obvious answer for me was Internet Radios.  I presently have two – both from Grace Digital.  They work just like a regular radio except they are (wirelessly) hooked up to your router.  They can also receive over 18,000 radio stations from around the world.  And they also get subscription channels, such as Pandora (Pandora is absolutely beautiful).

So, if you are like me and always like a radio playing in the background, check out the various brands of Internet Radios.  I don’t think you will regret it.

As I mentioned, I use the Grace Digital radios.  You can find out more information on them by clicking this link:  http://www.gracedigitalaudio.com/

Leave a Reply

